Kappa Delta Pi
International Honor Society in Education

Join   Renew   Contact   Donate   Login

  Close Menu


+ About KDP

+ Membership

+ Publications

+ Resources

+ Giving

+ Events

+ Chapters

+ Initiatives

+ Service

+ Recognition

+ Shop KDP

KDP Global

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Wordpress Instagram

2016—2018 Executive Council


Dr. Peggy Moch

Dr. Peggy Moch
Valdosta State University
To contact a member of the Executive Council, please e-mail membership@kdp.org or call KDP Headquarters at 1-800-284-3167.

Dr. Elizabeth A. Wilkins Past-President
Dr. Elizabeth A. Wilkins
Northern Illinois University
Dr. Victoria Tusken President-Elect
Dr. Victoria Tusken
Community Unit School District #428
DeKalb, IL
Dr. Laurie DeRosaMember
Dr. Laurie DeRosa
Fitchburg State University (Professor Emeritus)
Fitchburg, MA
Dr. John HelgesonMember
Dr. John Helgeson
Northshore School District
Bothell, WA
Christopher HightowerMember
Dr. Christopher Hightower
Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX
Dr. Clinton SmithMember
Dr. Clinton Smith
University of Tennessee at Martin
Martin, TN
Dr. David C. BerlinerLaureate Representative
Dr. David C. Berliner
Regents Professor of Education Emeritus
Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona

Connect with...
Kappa Delta Pi
Teachers For a Better Future (coming soon)

(U.S./Canada toll-free)


3707 Woodview Trace
Indianapolis, IN 46268

© 2018 Kappa Delta Pi, International Honor Society in Education. All Rights Reserved.

Join    Renew    
Contact Us    Advertise With Us    Terms of Use    Privacy Policy