Kappa Delta Pi
International Honor Society in Education

Join   Renew   Contact   Donate   Login

  Close Menu


Home

+ About KDP

+ Membership

+ Publications

+ Resources

+ Giving

+ Events

+ Chapters

+ Initiatives

+ Service

+ Recognition

+ Shop KDP

KDP Global


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Wordpress Instagram

Membership and Chapter Services

Contact Us

The Membership and Chapter Services Department at KDP Headquarters is available to serve the needs of our members around the world. Contact one of our friendly staff members for help with any problem or question you may have.

Christopher Whited Christopher Whited
Director of Membership & Chapter Services
christopher@kdp.org    317.829.1528

Joe Clemmer
Regional Chapter Coordinator, Northeast
joe@kdp.org       317.829.1527

“I think we all can look back fondly on a teacher who was a cornerstone of our school experience. I was fortunate enough to have many. I honor their investment in me by giving back to future teachers.”

Melissa Chrisman
Regional Chapter Coordinator, Southeast
melissa@kdp.org       317.829.1550

"After working with homeless high schoolers, I have a new found respect for teachers who fight for all of their students, regardless of their situations. It’s an honor to be part of an organization shaping teachers across the world."

Thomas Ulmet
Regional Chapter Coordinator, Midwest
thomas@kdp.org       317.829.1530

"Any teacher who sees his or her students with all their potential and can instill a love for learning in them despite the challenges that face educators today is an inspiration to me."
Erin Donkersloot
Regional Chapter Coordinator – West, Online, Community Colleges, and International Chapters
erind@kdp.org       317.829.1526

Kelly Harrier
Membership & Chapter Services Associate
kelly@kdp.org       317.829.1529


Connect with...
Kappa Delta Pi
Teachers For a Better Future (coming soon)

Phone
800-284-3167
(U.S./Canada toll-free)

Email

Address
3707 Woodview Trace
Indianapolis, IN 46268
USA

© 2018 Kappa Delta Pi, International Honor Society in Education. All Rights Reserved.

Join    Renew    
Contact Us    Advertise With Us    Terms of Use    Privacy Policy