Contact Us

Contact Us

Welcome!
If you need help, or want to learn more about Kappa Delta Pi, you've come to the right place. Check out the resources below, and contact us if you need additional assistance!


KDP Address & Phone
3707 Woodview Trace
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1158
USA
Phone (toll-free): 800.284.3167
Fax: 317.704.2323
Map
Hours of operation
8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
(EST year-round)
The time at KDP HQ is:
11:25 pm

Request Membership ID and Login Information
Forgot your member ID or login information? Click here

Send us a Message
To contact us with your question or idea, please use this online form. We will do our best to respond within one business day.

MEET THE TEAM

Find out who works behind the scenes to bring you committed service.



MEMBER EXPERIENCE TEAM

The Membership Experience Team at KDP Headquarters is available to serve the needs of our members around the world. Contact one of our friendly staff members for help with chapters, conferences, publications, professional development resources, and general volunteer questions.

Christopher WhitedChristopher Whited, CAE
Chief Experience Officer (CXO)
christopher@kdp.org    317.829.1528
Joe Clemmer Joe Clemmer
Regional Chapter Coordinator, Northeast
joe@kdp.org       317.829.1527
Melissa Chrisman O’NeillMelissa Chrisman O’Neill
Regional Chapter Coordinator, Southeast
melissa@kdp.org       317.829.1550

Thomas UlmetThomas Ulmet
Regional Chapter Coordinator, Midwest
thomas@kdp.org       317.829.1530
Amber EllingtonAmber Ellington
Regional Chapter Coordinator – West, Online, Community Colleges, and International Chapters
amber@kdp.org       317.829.1526
Meagan ScheefferMeagan Scheeffer
Community Development Coordinator
meagan@kdp.org       317.829.1529
Michelle Melani Michelle Melani
Director of Knowledge Integration
Michelle@kdp.org   
Phil KitchelPhil Kitchel
Managing Editor, The Teacher Advocate
phil@kdp.org    
Kathie-Jo Arnoff Kathie-Jo Arnoff
Managing Editor, The Record
kathiejo@kdp.org    
Laurie QuayLaurie Quay
Associate Editor
laurie@kdp.org   

  



IDENTITY & PARTNERSHIPS TEAM

The mission of the Identity & Partnerships Team is to understand, nurture, and bring to life the identity of the organization through storytelling as well as cultivate partnerships through relationship-building, which inspire engagement and investment in KDP.

Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, CAE
Chief Communications and Partnerships Officer (CCPO)
chris@kdp.org
Samantha Tarlton Procento
Samantha Tarlton Procento
Assistant Director of Advancement
samantha@kdp.org
Erin Sanders
Erin Sanders
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
erin@kdp.org
Ambre Baux
Ambre Baux
Digital Media Coordinator
ambre@kdp.org
Chuck Jarrell
Chuck Jarrell
Art Director
chuck@kdp.org



ADMINISTRATION TEAM

The administration team is available to help with renewing your membership, starting a subscription, updating your profile, and addressing any problems you may be having with logging into your online profile.

Patti Bontempo Patti Bontempo, CAE
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
patti@kdp.org
Kathy Jarrell Kathy Jarrell
Accounts Receivable Clerk
kathy@kdp.org
Teri Carlisle Teri Carlisle
Accounts Payable Specialist
teri@kdp.org
Jean GainesJean Gaines
Business Analyst
jean@kdp.org
Jayne Geslak Jayne Geslak
Database Administrator
jayne@kdp.org

EXECUTIVE

KDP’s Chief Executive Officer, Tonja Eagan, serves all KDP members and stakeholders by ensuring high-quality services and a successful organization to meet your needs. Reach out with suggestions about KDP’s goals, strategy, member experiences, and any other thoughts or concerns you would like to share. For matters related to KDP’s Public Policy Platform and advocacy, or to volunteer in a leadership role with KDP, please contact Tonja.

Tonja L. Eagan, MPA, CFRETonja L. Eagan, MPA, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
tonja@kdp.org