Kappa Delta Pi
International Honor Society in Education

Join   Renew   Contact   Donate   Login

  Close Menu


+ About KDP

+ Membership

+ Publications

+ Resources

+ Giving

+ Events

+ Chapters

+ Initiatives

+ Service

+ Recognition

+ Shop KDP

KDP Global

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Wordpress Instagram

2016—2018 Public Policy Committee

Nathan Bond, Chair
Texas State University

Mavis Brown
University of Richmond

Marilyn Cook

Port Aransas ISD, Texas

Caroline Courter
University of North Carolina Wilmington

Denisha Jones
Trinity Washington University

Curtis Mason
Columbia College, Missouri

Gary Miller
University of Texas at Tyler

Keisha McCoy-Wilson
Department of Defense
Matt Ohlson
University of North Florida

Sam Perry
University of Richmond

Bill Sterrett
University of North Carolina Wilmington

Amy Stich
Northern Illinois University

Clinton Smith, Liaison to the KDP Executive Council
University of Tennessee-Martin

Faye Snodgress
KDP Executive Director

Emily Zoss
KDP Editor of The Educational Forum
Connect with...
Kappa Delta Pi
Teachers For a Better Future (coming soon)

(U.S./Canada toll-free)


3707 Woodview Trace
Indianapolis, IN 46268

© 2017 Kappa Delta Pi, International Honor Society in Education. All Rights Reserved.

Join    Renew    
Contact Us    Advertise With Us    Terms of Use    Privacy Policy