KDP Past Presidents

KDP Past Presidents have served as the chief voluntary leaders of KDP in the capacity of President of the Board of Directors (formerly known as Executive Council) and perform other key roles working on behalf of KDP Chapters, members, and national events. Upon completion of service, each President becomes a member of the KDP Past Presidents Council, which is chaired by the Immediate Past President and staffed by the CEO. KDP is incredibly fortunate to have ongoing engagement and support of Past Presidents, who are committed to leading KDP into the next era of success.

Dr. Elizabeth Elliott Fort Myers, FL
Dr. Nathan Bond Austin, TX
Dr. Mary Clement Cartersville, GA
Dr. Barbara Day Chapel Hill, NC
Dr. Wallace Draper Muncie, IN
Dr. Richard Judd New Britain, CT
Dr. George Mehaffy Edmond, OK
Dr. Peggy Moch Valdosta, GA
Dr. W. Palmer Tuscaloosa, AL
Dr. Jerry Robbins Ann Arbor, MI
Dr. Janette Rogers Tahlequah, OK
Dr. Victoria Tusken Marengo, IL